Most helpful review
New Reviewer

I purchased toshiba product and it was not working I tried to call customer care but no body was helping me they said check the number in Google

I purchased toshiba product and it was not working I tried to call customer care but no body was helping me they said check the number in Google
I purchased toshiba product and it was not working I tried to call customer care but no body was helping me they said check the number in Google
Update by user Aug 03, 2022

Pathetic experience with Toshiba

Original review posted by user Aug 03, 2022
When I checked in Google and get one number that person stolen parts , I registered complaint in police station and still not getting any help from Toshiba. Customer personals are not listening to me and still cutting down my phone, some saying go to the police station and some saying "mam search on Google here we can't register your complaint". If no support will be given by the Toshiba I will file complaint against Toshiba in police station
View full review
ID
#3818911 Review #3818911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cons
  • Terrible support team
Loss
$216
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

TV turns off repeatedly

My Toshiba smart TV has begun turning off by itself. Then a message on the screen states weve detected an issue. Please contact customer service center. This issue has been going on for 24 hours. What are my options to correct this? Thanks
View full review
ID
#3998076 Review #3998076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Toshiba Tv
Preferred solution
Assistance

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need new remote for Toshiba Window Type A/C RAC-0612CRRU

Need new remote for Toshiba Window Type A/C RAC-0612CRRU
Need new remote for Toshiba Window Type A/C RAC-0612CRRU
Need new remote for Toshiba Window Type A/C RAC-0612CRRU
See photo section/Read Screenshots for details of my experience! Your CPissed Consumer Support Line needs to be revised for future consumer use!
View full review
ID
#3969042 Review #3969042 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cheap plastic materials
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
A Universal A/C Window Unit Remote

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Broken remotes

My remote control has just broken, this being the 3rd remote since july 2020. the problem is on all 3 is the buttons each side of OK go limp and don't respond. can i have these repaired, all other buttons respond ok. MODEL SN 835240* ***683... REMOTE CT 8541 PURCHASED AT Curry's Stockport many thanks terry
View full review
ID
#3938804 Review #3938804 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manchester, England
New Reviewer

My Toshiba fridge is not working

I was purchased Toshiba make fridge on dated 13th May 2021 from M/s Mamta Electronic Vasai Thane Maharashtra and since 5th August 2022 the fridge is not working. After I have several complaint to your customer care, your technician not resolved my issue. Till date my fridge is not working.
View full review
ID
#3923102 Review #3923102 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I purchased a Toshiba ear piece Isn't working

I purchased Toshiba ear pieces wireless @ Amazon on 3/18/22 isnt working I need a replacement please send
View full review
ID
#3873444 Review #3873444 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bay Shore, New York

HARD DISK PROBLEM

My name is Balvant premchand singh No delete previous records of my hickvision DVR and no record this time
View full review
ID
#3864277 Review #3864277 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Remote control

Yes I need a replacement remote control.#####$#$$$$$#####$$$$$*****???,???*****#####@@@@@*****&&&&&#
View full review
ID
#3846769 Review #3846769 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
New Reviewer

Complaint not getting resolved

Helpline no which is written in warranty card : 180********. Then tried to call on numbers mentioned on Google: 180******** , 0124499**** but no body registered my complaint. Now fraud happens to me and registered a complaint in police station

User's recommendation: Never.

View full review
ID
#3818942 Review #3818942 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
New Reviewer

Air cond won't turn in

Just stopped and so I pushed in the test button on the plug and the unit will power it on then button pops out and power immediately shuts off
View full review
ID
#3817407 Review #3817407 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bothell, Washington
Loss
$499
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Post Sales Service is very very poor

With this comlaint numebr 13758**** raised on 16th July 2022. Toshiba team unable to suppku spare parts as on 28th Jul 2022. Customer Support team is not aware when they will able to repalce the spare parts.

User's recommendation: Never buy Toshiba Product.

View full review
ID
#3801819 Review #3801819 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Thane, Maharashtra
Pros
  • All cons
Cons
  • Poor post sales service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

For service of refrigerator as rubber gasket not working and it does not close

The rubber gasket of the refrigerator door is not working.Hence it does not get closed tightly .As a result,proper temperature inside is not maintained and stored items get spoiled.
View full review
ID
#3783637 Review #3783637 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
New Reviewer

My TV broke down when i grab it from the size.

Toshiba - My TV broke down when i grab it from the size.
Toshiba - My TV broke down when i grab it from the size.
When I moved my TV holding from side of the TV. I hear a little click and I was able to see lines on the screen. I can not see anything I only see lines. It should not happen from me just moving it. I bough my television in November 2021. I should have Warranty from the manufactory. I would my TV to be fix.
View full review
ID
#3759182 Review #3759182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ontario, California
Pros
  • Great products
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Tv remote won't work on a brand new TV and there is only a power button on the TV. You can get to some thing on the TV using the power button but can't get to important things like settings.

I still can't get to my settings or anything else without a new remote and since I didn't open the TV that I bought Within 90 days they won't I was disappointed that replaced the remote or fix it problem at all there's a one-year manufacturer warranty that covers the TV but not the remote then they should put more buttons on the TV if they ain't going to replace the remote instead of just one power button and that's it
View full review
ID
#3729776 Review #3729776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jacksonville, Illinois
New Reviewer

Problem with the air conditioner

Toshiba - Problem with the air conditioner
Hi A few time ago My toshiba satellite wont run Stay in white lamp and cant run or start I dont find a solution anywere Thx
View full review
ID
#3726021 Review #3726021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kouba, Algiers
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

TV volume not working

I never interacted with this service because they wanted $1 and additional information to connect. I was able to solve this simple problem on my own

User's recommendation: Call Toshiba directly.

View full review
ID
#3708239 Review #3708239 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article